Yes. After you've completed your course and your hours have been reported to TDLR, you can log back into your account anytime to review the course materials.
Your My CE Space account remains available after you complete your course.
You can return whenever you'd like to:
Reviewing completed lessons does not affect your completion status, reset your progress, or change your reported continuing education hours.
Whether you want a quick refresher or simply revisit a topic, you can return to your account to review available course materials whenever you need a refresher.